One16sports

One16sports

Organization of events

Competitions

Poster
  • Pádel
  • Monday, April 22, 2019
  • Finished on the Sunday, April 28, 2019
  • C.E.LAIETÀ, Barcelona, Province of Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
Poster
  • Pádel
  • Monday, March 25, 2019
  • Finished on the Sunday, March 31, 2019
  • Padel Artos, Barcelona, Province of Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
Poster
  • Pádel
  • Monday, February 18, 2019
  • Finished on the Sunday, February 24, 2019
  • DiR San Cugat, Sant Cugat, Province of Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
Poster
  • Pádel
  • Monday, November 12, 2018
  • Finished on the Sunday, November 18, 2018
  • Real Club Polo de Barcelona, Barcelona, Province of Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
Poster
  • Pádel
  • Monday, October 29, 2018
  • Finished on the Sunday, November 4, 2018
  • Augusta Padel By Marta Marrero, Sant Cugat, Province of Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
Poster
  • Pádel
  • Monday, October 1, 2018
  • Finished on the Sunday, October 7, 2018
  • Artos Sports Club, Barcelona, Province of Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
Poster
  • Pádel
  • Monday, September 10, 2018
  • Finished on the Sunday, September 16, 2018
  • Club de Futbol Junior, Sant Cugat, Province of Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
Poster
  • Pádel
  • Monday, July 16, 2018
  • Finished on the Sunday, July 22, 2018
  • Club Bonasport, Barcelona, Province of Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
Poster

2 partidos mínimo Welcome Pack para todos los participantes, camiseta técnica JustTen Entrega de premios y sorteo de regalos al terminar las finales

  • Pádel
  • Monday, June 25, 2018
  • Finished on the Sunday, July 1, 2018
  • Augusta Padel By Marta Marrero, Sant Cugat, Province of Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain