One16sports

One16sports

Organization of events

Competitions

Poster

II OPEN BELA ADESLAS CUP. Es un torneo abierto del 27/6 al 3/7 Las categoría van de 2da a 5ta, femenina y masculina. Inscripción: 20€ Del 1...

  • Pádel
  • Monday, June 27, 2022
  • Finishes on the Sunday, July 3, 2022
  • Bela Padel Center, Alicante, Province of Alicante, Valencia, Spain
Poster
  • Pádel
  • Monday, April 18, 2022
  • Finished on the Sunday, April 24, 2022
  • Bela Padel Center, Alicante, Province of Alicante, Valencia, Spain
Poster
  • Pádel
  • Monday, November 15, 2021
  • Finished on the Sunday, November 21, 2021
  • Club Turó David Lloyd, Barcelona, Province of Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
Poster
  • Pádel
  • Saturday, October 23, 2021
  • Finished on the Thursday, November 4, 2021
  • Junior FC Sant Cugat, Sant Cugat del Vallès, Barcelona
Poster
  • Pádel
  • Monday, October 4, 2021
  • Finished on the Sunday, October 10, 2021
  • Club Esportiú Laietà, Barcelona, Province of Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
Poster
  • Pádel
  • Monday, September 13, 2021
  • Finished on the Sunday, September 19, 2021
  • Augusta Padel By Marta Marrero, Sant Cugat, Province of Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
Poster
  • Pádel . 49 participants
  • Monday, September 6, 2021
  • Finished on the Friday, September 17, 2021
  • Club Arsenal Deportivo, Barcelona, Province of Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
Poster

El pago se realizará en efectivo

  • Pádel
  • Monday, July 12, 2021
  • Finished on the Sunday, July 18, 2021
  • DiR San Cugat, Sant Cugat, Province of Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
Poster
  • Pádel
  • Monday, June 14, 2021
  • Finished on the Sunday, June 20, 2021
  • CLUB JUNIOR 1917, Sant Cugat, Province of Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
Poster
  • Pádel
  • Monday, May 24, 2021
  • Finished on the Sunday, May 30, 2021
  • Cercle Sabadelles 1856, Sabadell, Province of Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain