One16sports

One16sports

Organization of events

Competitions

Poster
  • Pádel
  • Monday, September 14, 2020
  • Registrations are open from the 7/9/20 to the 9/9/20
  • CLUB JUNIOR 1917, Sant Cugat, Province of Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
Poster
  • Pádel
  • Monday, March 16, 2020
  • Finished on the Sunday, March 22, 2020
  • C.E.LAIETA, Barcelona, Province of Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
Poster
  • Pádel
  • Monday, February 24, 2020
  • Finished on the Sunday, March 1, 2020
  • Club Bellaterra, Bellaterra, Province of Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
Poster
  • Pádel
  • Monday, November 18, 2019
  • Finished on the Sunday, November 24, 2019
  • Club Turó David Lloyd, Barcelona, Province of Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
Poster
  • Pádel
  • Monday, October 21, 2019
  • Finished on the Sunday, October 27, 2019
Poster
  • Pádel
  • Monday, September 23, 2019
  • Finished on the Sunday, September 29, 2019
  • CLUB JUNIOR 1917, Sant Cugat, Province of Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
Poster
  • Pádel
  • Monday, July 22, 2019
  • Finished on the Sunday, July 28, 2019
  • Clark Pádel, cabrera de mar, Province of Barcelona, Province of Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
Poster
  • Pádel
  • Monday, July 8, 2019
  • Finished on the Sunday, July 14, 2019
  • R.C POLO , Barcelona, Province of Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
Poster
  • Pádel
  • Monday, June 24, 2019
  • Finished on the Sunday, June 30, 2019
  • Augusta Padel By Marta Marrero, Sant Cugat, Province of Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
Poster
  • Pádel
  • Monday, May 20, 2019
  • Finished on the Sunday, May 26, 2019
  • CLUB PADEL SANT JUST, Sant Just Desvern, Province of Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain